DATA002: Shenmue
DATA002: Shenmue

DATA002: Shenmue

Regular price £19.99 £0.00
Tax included.

PLEASE NOTE: Any new orders will NOT ship until mid-January 2021.

EU CUSTOMERS: Unfortunately, due to Brexit, we cannot accept any orders from EU countries until further notice (all other countries are unaffected).

The original soundtrack to the groundbreaking SEGA game, newly remastered and available for the first time ever on vinyl. A selection of beautiful orchestral tracks from one of the most important games of all time.

Repressed on light translucent blue vinyl. All copies include lithographic print, traditional OBI strip and UV spot varnished cover. Music by Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Ryuiji Iuchi, Osamu Murata and Yuzo Koshiro.

    In addition, an optional custom-made hardboard slipcase, designed to house both Shenmue and Shenmue II releases is also available to pre-order (here).


    Music by Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Ryuji Iuchi, Osamu Murata & Yuzo Koshiro

    A1. Shenmue - Sedge Tree (Original Version)
    A2. Shenhua - Sedge Flower (Original Version)
    A3. Encounter with Destiny
    A4. Christmas on Dobuita Street
    A5. The Sadness I Carry on My Shoulders
    A6. Cherry Blossom Wind Dance
    A7. Daily Agony
    B1. Tears of Separation
    B2. Dawn
    B3. Snowy Scenery
    B4. Separated from Yokosuka
    B5. Departure for Hope
    B6. The Place Where the Sun Sets (Version 2)

    NOTE: Please allow up to 1 week for your order to ship. Some copies are in shrink wrap, others are packed in resealable polypropylene sleeves (with the record removed to avoid seam splits); all are brand new. All images shown on this page are mock ups and the final product may differ slightly.