DATA013: Metal Slug
DATA013: Metal Slug
DATA013: Metal Slug
DATA013: Metal Slug
DATA013: Metal Slug
DATA013: Metal Slug
DATA013: Metal Slug
DATA013: Metal Slug

DATA013: Metal Slug

Regular price £19.99 £0.00
Tax included.

The culmination of more than a year’s collaborative work with SNK Corporation, to develop an exclusive soundtrack release for the Japanese publisher’s most iconic franchise and one of the most beloved shooters of all time.

The vinyl edition includes the complete music from the first entry in the series (Metal Slug: Super Vehicle-001), composed by Takushi Hiyamuta in 1996. Working in collaboration with the SNK Sound Team, the audio was sourced from a NEOGEO development kit in Japan and then mastered at our in-house studio in London. The release is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with accompanying double-sided lithographic insert, featuring rare artwork from the Japanese archives and a special translucent OBI strip with fluorescent Pantone print.

This release also includes a download code for the remastered digital album in both lossy and lossless formats.

Available in the following editions:

-    180g Orange/Clear/Yellow Tri-Colour with White Splatter (Limited Edition)
-    180g Opaque Yellow
-    180g Classic Black


A1. Intro (Title Screen)
A2. The Military System (Operation Explanation / Ranking)
A3. Main Theme from Metal Slug (Stage 1)
A4. Inner Station (Stage 2)
A5. Assault Theme (Stage 3)
A6. Steel Beast 5Beats (Boss Stage)
A7. Carry Out (Stage Clear)
B1. Ridge 256 (Stage 4)
B2. Gerhardt City (Stage 5)
B3. Final Attack (Stage 6)
B4. End Title (Final Performance 1P)
B5. Hold You Still! (Final Performance 2P)
B6. Gravestone (Game Over)

Please note: Due to licensing restrictions, this product cannot be sold to customers in China. The images featured on this page are mock-ups and the final product may vary. Some copies are in shrink wrap, others are packed into resealable polypropylene sleeves. Please allow up to 1 week for your order to ship.