Note: this is a pre-order item. Any orders containing this item will not ship until SEPTEMBER

Just in time for Sonic's 26th Anniversary and to celebrate the launch of his newest adventure, SEGA and Data Discs are proud to announce the official Sonic Mania vinyl album.

The Sonic Mania LP features 16 new tracks selected by composer Tee Lopes, as well as new gatefold art featuring Sonic, Tails, & Knuckles exploring the lush vistas of Green Hill Zone Act 2. The vinyl album is a must-have for any fan or Sonic music aficionado, and a gorgeous addition to any Sonic collection.

Sonic Mania is a single LP packaged in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve with UV spot varnish, featuring new artwork exclusive to this release, along with a printed inner sleeve featuring an array of characters from the game. The release also includes a download code of the album in both lossy and lossless formats. It is available in the following editions:

- 180g Clear with Blue, Red, Orange & Yellow Splatter (Limited Edition)

- 180g Translucent Blue

- 180g Classic Black


Please note: all images featured on this page are mock-ups. The final product may differ. The limited edition features a random splatter effect; every copy will be different and have a unique combination of blue, red, orange and yellow. The download code is for a digital version of the album (not the game). Your code will be included in the package and shipped at the same time as the record. THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM. ANY ORDERS CONTAINING THIS ITEM WILL NOT SHIP UNTIL SEPTEMBER 2017.